T-Minus 8 Days

Where has the time gone? In just 8 days I will be making the 27 hour journey to China (yes 27 hours!!).

It seems like my final University exams were taking place just a few days ago, and although that was quite a stressful time, what I’m going through now is definitely on par! I must admit I am quite jealous of the young whippersnappers currently going through the madness known as freshers week.

My week isn’t going quite as well. Along with the stress of arranging the move, yesterday I had my evil wisdom tooth pulled out, and today I get to experience the joy of multiple vaccinations.

But on the bright side, 8 days is plenty enough time to get absolutely shitfaced before I leave Ireland!

Leave a Reply

